Contact Us

Leadership

Michael Warden
Michael Warden
Vice President
404.894.0870
michael.warden@comm.gatech.edu
 

John Taylor
John Taylor

Assistant Vice President, Creative & Brand Strategy
404.894.7060
john.taylor@comm.gatech.edu
 

Lisa Grovenstein

Assistant Vice President, News & Campus Communications
Phone: 404.894.8835
‚ÄčEmail: Lisa Grovenstein

 

Dave Holston
Dave Holston

Senior Director of Creative Strategy & Brand Management
404.385.0232
dave.holston@comm.gatech.edu
 

Steve Bollinger
Steve Bollinger

Director of Creative Services
404.385.3658
stephen.bollinger@comm.gatech.edu   
 

Pam Bonser

Director of HR/Finance
Phone: 404.894.8395
Email: Pam Bonser

Creative Team Managers


Adelle Frank

Web Manager
404.385.3418
adelle.frank@gatech.edu
 


Troy Robinson

Digital Manager
404.385.0842
troy.robinson@comm.gatech.edu
 


Katharine Russell

Graphics Manager
404.894.8689
katharine.russell@comm.gatech.edu

 


Jennifer Tomasino

Content Strategist
404-385-2498
jennifer.tomasino@comm.gatech.edu
 


Dan Treadaway

Editorial Manager
404.894.7053
daniel.treadaway@comm.gatech.edu

Licensing & Trademarks


Aimee Anderson

Licensing Manager
404.385.0015
aimee.anderson@comm.gatech.edu
 

Media Relations & News

Lance Wallace

Director of Media Relations & Issues Management
Phone: 404.894.7460
Email: Lance Wallace

John Toon

Director of Research News
Phone: 404.894.6986
Email: John Toon

Michael Hagearty

Director of Campus Communications and Special Events
Phone: 404.385.8336
Email: Michael Hagearty