Contact Us

Leadership

Michael Warden
Vice President
404.894.0870
michael.warden@comm.gatech.edu
 

John Taylor
Assistant Vice President, Creative & Brand Strategy
404.894.7060
john.taylor@comm.gatech.edu
 

Lisa Grovenstein
Assistant Vice President, News & Campus Communications
Phone: 404.894.8835
‚ÄčEmail: Lisa Grovenstein
 

Dave Holston
Senior Director of Creative Strategy & Brand Management
404.385.0232
dave.holston@comm.gatech.edu
 

Steve Bollinger
Director of Creative Services
404.385.3658
stephen.bollinger@comm.gatech.edu   
 

Pam Bonser
Director of HR/Finance
Phone: 404.894.8395
Email: Pam Bonser

Creative Team Managers

Adelle Frank
Web Manager
404.385.3418
adelle.frank@gatech.edu
 

Troy Robinson
Digital Manager
404.385.0842
troy.robinson@comm.gatech.edu
 

Katharine Russell
Graphics Manager
404.894.8689
katharine.russell@comm.gatech.edu
 

Jennifer Tomasino
Content Strategist
404-385-2498
jennifer.tomasino@comm.gatech.edu
 

Dan Treadaway
Editorial Manager
404.894.7053
daniel.treadaway@comm.gatech.edu

Media Relations & News

Lance Wallace
Director of Media Relations & Issues Management
Phone: 404.894.7460
Email: Lance Wallace
 

John Toon
Director of Research News
Phone: 404.894.6986
Email: John Toon
 

Michael Hagearty
Director of Campus Communications and Special Events
Phone: 404.385.8336
Email: Michael Hagearty

Licensing & Trademarks

Aimee Anderson
Licensing Manager
404.385.0015
aimee.anderson@comm.gatech.edu
 

Campus Communicators

A bullhorn and different icons related to communications.

Looking for someone in communications in a campus department? 

Refer to this list of those who work in communications roles on campus.